Ibrutinib Capsules

  • Product Name : Ibrutinib Capsules
  • Trade Name : Imbruvica, Ibrutix
  • Available Strength : 140 mg
  • Packing : 30,90 & 120 Capsule/Bottle
  • Pack Insert/Leaflet : Yes
  • Therapeutic use : Anti Cancer
  • Production Capacity : 1 Million Capsule/Month
Request A Quote


What is Ibrutinib?
Ibrutinib is classified as kinase inhibitors, used for the treatment of cancers. It is a molecule that binds permanently to a protein, Bruton’s tyrosinase kinase which is important in B cells.

Ibrutinib Capsules Uses
This medication is used in the treatment of cancer

  • Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL)
  • Mantle Cell Lymphoma (MCL)
  • Waldenstrom’s Macroglobulinaemia (WM)
  • Small Lymphocytic Lymphoma (SLL)
  • Marginal Zone Lymphoma (MZL)
  • Chronic Graft Versus Host Disease (cGVHD)

How Does Ibrutinib Capsules Work?
It works by forming a covalent bond with cysteine in the active site of BTK which causes inhibition of BTK enzymatic activity ultimately stops or slows down the growth of cancer cells.

Available Strength:

  • Ibrutinib Capsules 140mg

Ibrutinib capsules wholesaler, Ibrutinib capsules wholesaler in India, Ibrutinib capsules seller, Ibrutinib capsules

Additional Information

The most widely recognized markets for this item incorporate the accompanying nations. If you don’t mind ask with us if your nation or district isn’t recorded:

ASIA: Afghanistan, Israel, Jordan, Pakistan, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Philippines, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Yemen, Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Iran, Tajikistan, and so forth.

AFRICA: South Africa, Uganda, Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Botswana, Egypt, Ethiopia, Libya, Sudan, Congo, Gambia, Ivory Coast , and so forth.

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA: USA, Canada, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Argentina, Guatemala, Guyana, Peru, Bolivia, Venezuela , Brazil, Bahamas, Ecuador, and so forth .

EUROPE: Austria , Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK) , Latvia, and so forth.

OCEANIA: Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, and so forth.